×

By submitting this form you consent to be contacted by Runwood Homes Ltd using the details provided.

Get In Touch

Find a home:

We offer care home virtual tours

In these recent times, now, more than ever, we need to best protect the most vulnerable people in our society. To help, we are very pleased to be able to offer virtual tours. Using our website, you can take a look around many of our care homes from the comfort of your own home.  

We understand that moving into a care home can be a new and unfamiliar process, so we strive to make looking for, and choosing, a care home as simple and straightforward as possible, all while ensuring that the safety of our residents is considered at all times.

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, we have had to restrict visitors into our care homes for the welfare of our residents as well as our vital staff members. However, we know how important it is for families to get a complete and thorough sense of our homes, in order to make an informed decision.

Virtual tours are the perfect way for you to get a feel for a home. You can click and move around from room to room viewing the private en suite bedrooms as well as a homes key features and communal spaces, providing you with confidence and peace of mind of the settings we provide.

Our virtual tours allow you to gain a much better visual understanding of our homes, to help decide whether they are somewhere you or your loved one might like to live, amongst new friends, where health, safety and wellbeing is our top priority.

Please feel free to browse our virtual tours from the list of care homes below.

Please note, if a home that you are interested in isn’t listed here, all our homes offer video tours via Skype, FaceTime, Zoom, WhatsApp and Teams. Please contact a home directly to arrange a video call.

Bramwell, Bramcote, Nottingham

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01159 677571
  • Email: bramwell@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Braywood Gardens, Carlton, Nottingham

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01159 381300
  • Email: braywood.gardens@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Leawood Manor, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01159 234985
  • Email: leawood.manor@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Elizabeth House, Hadleigh, Essex

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01702 555786
  • Email: elizabeth.house@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Frank Foster House, Theydon Bois, Essex

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01992 812525
  • Email: frank.foster@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Blackthorns, Halstead, Essex

 Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01787 472170
  • Email: blackthorns@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Redbond Lodge, Great Dunmow, Essex

 Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01371 873232
  • Email: redbond.lodge@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Greenbanks, Watford, Hertfordshire

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01923 255160
  • Email: greenbanks@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Lancaster Court, Watford, Hertfordshire

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01923 689348
  • Email: lancaster.court@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Windmill House, Wymondham, Norfolk

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01953 607651
  • Email: windmill.house@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Waterfield House, Ipswich, Suffolk

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01473 829103
  • Email: waterfield.house@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Orchard Blythe, Coleshill, Warwickshire

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01675 467027
  • Email: orchard.blythe@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Bracebridge Court, Atherstone, Warwickshire

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01827 712895
  • Email: bracebridge.court@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Caldwell Grange, Donnithorne Avenue, Nuneaton

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 024 7638 3779
  • Email: caldwell.grange@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Cherry Tree Lodge, Whitnash, Warwickshire

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01926 425072
  • Email: cherrytree.lodge@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Lower Meadow, Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01789 268522
  • Email: lower.meadow@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Low Furlong, Shipston-on-Stour, Warwickshire

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01608 662005
  • Email: low.furlong@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

Coming soon - Liberty House, Bessacarr, Doncaster

Click here for more info and the virtual tour

  • Telephone number: 01302 952005
  • Email: manager.liberty@runwoodhomes.co.uk

 

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Share this page: